Wallet Memento

M gave me his business card when we first met. I put it in my wallet so I would remember to file it with the other business cards I have from people I’ve met. I never got around to filing it. When we started dating, I decided to keep it in my wallet as a reminder of my significant other. It will be a pleasant surprise when M discovers it one day that I’ve kept his business card since the day we met.

Price: $

Difficulty: Easy

Time: Short

Materials you will need:

1. Your wallet

2. A momento from your significant other that can fit in your wallet

The key is to not let your significant other know that you are keeping a note or business card or wallet picture of them with you at all times. They will eventually find it and know that you appreciate even the little tokens from them.

Leave a Reply

